Physical Hell

Literally in physical hell during the past 2 months. More recently I’m in a ton of excruciating pain. I have no idea what it’s like to give child birth but I think I got a pretty good idea of it now. I can barely sit, walk, lay down, etc. without feeling any discomfort. THIS FUCKING SUCKS! Saw an herbalist yesterday and have another whole line up of doctor’s appointment. It really upset me that my health is literally going to shit and I’ve been trying. Trying so hard to “fix” myself yet I keep coming across more bad shit. Last night I cried and wished ever so much for this to all go away. This shouldn’t be happening to me. Despite getting the medical help that I need, it’s very discouraging and upsetting for me to deal with this.

I want to be healthier and pain free.

3 comments
  1. Poor you! I hope they find the cause and can manage your pain.

Leave a Reply

