Solo Traveling

With all the chaotic bullshit that I’ve been dealing with, I just said fuck it and booked myself a trip. I need to get out of Cali and have some change in scenery. I’ve decided to visit Seattle again in early October since I love it there and have been wanting to go back since my first trip back in March. Originally I was suppose to go alone the first time around, but my close friend tagged along which was fine and we had a great time. This time I just really want to have some peace and quiet, explore on my own and just do my own thing. I’m excited to be staying at the same hotel as last time since it’s a nice treat for myself. Plus it’ll be nice to go somewhere with legit Fall weather.

Counting down to getting out of town.

3 comments
  1. xtremepsionic said:

    It’ll be good to get out of town for a bit! Enjoy your trip!

  2. Sometimes traveling alone is refreshing. It gives you time to soak in something new uninterrupted.

Leave a Reply

