Strange Dream

With the stress that I’ve been dealing with at work, it’s been very difficult to for me to relax and to get a good night’s rest. I find myself tossing and turning a lot. When I take AlevePM to help relieve the pain from my sciatica and to get a good night’s rest for my morning commute, lately that has backfired on me. Granted I only take it when necessary.

But last night I just remember waking up at least 6 times. After the 6th time when I woke up, I felt like I heard a man’s voice calling out my name softly. It sounded really close to my ear but oddly it sounded like it was coming from the distance. Strange, I know. As busy as I am with work, I can’t seem to shake that moment out of my mind. I couldn’t recognize the man’s voice and I wasn’t super startled when I woke up hearing his voice. I did feel confused when I woke up so suddenly though. For whatever reason, I really can’t stop thinking about it.

Strange things…or I need to lay off of the AlevePM haha.

4 thoughts on “Strange Dream

  1. I’ve heard that certain things (spicy foods, eating late at night, or both) can trigger strange dreams, especially vivid dreams. Maybe that has a role?

Leave a Reply

