Funk

Ever since I came back from my recent trip to Boston along with having a close friend visiting me here, I’ve been in this funk. I just don’t want to do anything at all. I feel a sudden lost for motivation and extremely lethargic. I just want to be left alone and talk to no one. My appetite and sleeping habits are off. For real though, what the fuck is going on with me? It’s kinda freaking me out that I’m being this way. Today I’m making more of the effort to snap myself out of this. I’m having a bit of a hard time pulling myself out. I just feel really lost and unsure as to where I belong. I feel a strong disconnect in social and professional aspects. The thing is absolutely nothing serious or bad happened to trigger all of this. So, what the fuck is wrong with me? I am really concerned with my current well being especially with what I’m feeling right now. It’s a bit difficult to really pin point the issue or if there even is one. Blah!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

