Not Okay

I’m not okay. I don’t want to talk to anyone about what’s wrong or to talk in general. I’m having a really bad mental breakdown and I’m trying my best to get a good grip of it. There’s a million things piling up in my mind and to find out that yet ANOTHER ex got married doesn’t help. Why is this shit happening to me? It made me feel like I’m going nowhere in my life. I hear and see everyone else enjoying their life while I’m here by myself doing nothing. I’m so unhappy and I really am trying my hardest to make myself feel better. I just feel very low right now in my life and I shouldn’t, The stress and pressure that I’ve been feeling is taking a large toll on me. I kinda feel as though I’m trying to fulfill others’ needs, but my own. I put my own happiness aside for everyone else and I’m tired. I’m not just “sad”. There’s so much more to it and I feel so misunderstood. I try to take things day by day, but I don’t feel any better. I just feel that sometimes all of this unhappiness is going to drive me crazy. I’m having a difficult time digesting a lot of information and shit that I’ve been dealing with lately.

 

What the fuck is wrong with me?

1 comment

Leave a Reply

