Lunatic

IMG_3346.JPG
Just got out of the gym and decided to sit outside on the sidewalk again tonight to admire the moon before I get ready for bed. It’s been the third night in a row where I’ve sat out here staring at the moon aimlessly thinking to myself about everything. Kinda in hopes the moon will provide answers for my problems but most likely not. My coworker today told me not to stare at the moon for too long or I’ll become a lunatic haha. So corny. Perhaps this is now a newfound nightly routine since seems to be the only thing calming me.

There’s something about that midnight sun. Anyways, time to get ready for bed before I really turn into a lunatic. :p

1 comment
  1. happyobligations said:

    Lol corny indeed!

Leave a Reply

