Lix

My coworker shared a cool link with me today. It’s about the world’s smallest 3D printing pen. 3D printing itself has sparked an interest for me and I’d love to learn more about it since it’s definitely making an impact on the future of technology. I missed a design networking event that explained more about 3D printing and gave demos too. Still bummed that I missed it. Kinda sorta tempted to get this product, but we’ll see. I’m imagining all the cool stuff I can design and use to decorate and whatnot. A little secret about me is that I am a total tech nerd lol. I’m very fascinated by products like these.

Just thought I’d share a link about it: http://lixpen.com/

2 comments
  1. I’d recommend checking out the 3Doodler Pen. It’s a bit larger but already released. The lix pen does not have a motor or cooling, so It will probably not work as quickly as it seems.

  2. VNlilMAN said:

    I saw the 3doodler, pretty nifty but i would hate having to buy the refills.

Leave a Reply

