Star Wars Exhibit

On Friday afternoon after lunch, I took my friends to the Tech Museum to check out the Star Wars exhibit. I’ve been wanting to check it out and was excited that they had extended the exhibit. They were excited to check out the exhibit so I was relieved that they’d enjoy it. Before we started talking through the exhibit we asked someone to take a picture of us in front of the Star Wars sign and we all stood there doing the Spock hand gesture. Obviously we know it’s Star Trek but we just thought it’d be funny lol. It was pretty cool to see the models of the crafts and costumes. It was a small exhibit but definitely worth checking out if you’re in San Jose. We didn’t get to explore the rest of the Tech Museum as much since my friend wasn’t feeling well. We were playing with these light magnets on the wall and just played around with that and I spelled out ‘Boston’ haha. It just seemed like a big playground for adults as well as children haha. I definitely want to come back and check it out again. I heard about the Tech After Hours event that they have on Thursdays. Hopefully my next visit here will be for that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

