Maybe

Kim Hyun JoongBecause I’m Stupid (acoustic)

I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again … maybe one day we’ll be two people meeting again for the first time. Maybe things would turn out a lot different than it has already. I find myself constantly thinking about you and I shouldn’t. I still don’t know what it is that keeps me hooked on you, but there’s something. Something was always there when it came to you and I’m not sure if it’ll ever go away. There’s been so many times where I wished you were here to protect me and comfort me with all the bad things that has happened. Every time I needed someone I wished it was you to tell me that everything is gonna be okay.

Hope you’re well and don’t be a stranger. Take care babe…

Leave a Reply

