Counting Stars

OneRepublicCounting Stars

“Lately I been, I been losing sleep
Dreaming about the things that we could be…”

“I feel something so right
Doing the wrong thing
I feel something so wrong
Doing the right thing
…”

I’d love to see them in concert again. The first and last time I seen them in concert was back in 2010. Ryan Tedder’s singing live = PANTY DROPPAAA! lol but for real though, his voice is amazing live. I’d love it if my significant other can sing like him and play the guitar too. In my opinion, it’s a very attractive skill haha. If he can’t sing like him, I’d be satisfied with some acoustic guitar skills haha. Anyways, too bad the closest show to the Bay Area is in Reno, NV and there’s no available tickets. 😦

3 comments
    • conyeeezy said:

      O ya?!!! Haha

Leave a Reply

